Enroll in Classes

Journeyman Exam Prep Class 2018

Next class starts July 25, 2018

Journeyman Exam Prep Course
[wp_cart: Journeyman Exam Prep Course:price:700:]

State Master Exam Prep Class 2018

Next class starts July 25, 2018

State Master Exam Prep Course
[wp_cart: State Master Exam Prep Course:price:1550:]

Self-Study Courses
HomeStudy Continuing Education Workbook

Single & Multiple Motor Calculations Hard Copy $100

Single & Multiple Motor Calculations Download $89

Calculations for Conductor Ampacity & Thermal Expansion of PVC Conduit Hard Copy $100

Calculations for Conductor Ampacity & Thermal Expansion of PVC Conduit Download $89

Test $1


Continuing Education Live Seminars

Seminar 1 Continuing Education Night Class – must attend both nights 6:00 – 9:00 PM
Seminar 1 – CF-LR-FBC-LC – 7 Hour Night Class
Tuesday, June 12, and Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Seminar 1 Continuing Education Day Class 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 – Seminar 1 – CF-LR-FBC-LC – 7 Hours


Sunday, June 3, 2018 – Seminar 1 – CF-LR-FBC-LC – 7 Hours

Saturday, July 14, 2018 – Seminar 1 – CF-LR-FBC-LC – 7 Hours

Seminar 2 Continuing Education Night Class – must attend both nights 6:00 – 9:00 PM
Seminar 2 – NEC-SP – 7 Hour Night Class
Tuesday, May 22, and Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Seminar 2 Continuing Education Day Class 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018 – Seminar 2 – NEC-SP – 7 Hours


Saturday, June 2, 2018 – Seminar 2 – NEC-SP – 7 Hours

Sunday, July 15, 2018 – Seminar 2 – NEC-SP – 7 Hours